• Board of Directors


    The Chesterfield Chamber of Commerce, a 501c(6) not-for-profit business membership organization, is led by a Board of Directors which represents the diverse makeup of industry, expertise, and business size among membership. 

    A Board of Director term is three years.  Each fall, the Chesterfield Chamber membership votes on a slate of candidates provided by the Nominations Committee. The new class of Directors is inducted each January.

    Executive Committee: Brad Strouse, Chair, Amy Dufour, Chair Elect, Tyler Hart, Treasurer, Mark Bowen, Secretary, Scott Gunn, Past Chair
    Erica Giovanni Baez, Bo Brown, Tom Childrey, Mindy Flanigan, Nate Harris, Billy Johnston, Bobby Kelland
    Vaughan Long, Justin Lopus, Jonathan Ridout, Bernadette Spencer, Fred Taylor, Nina Whittleton, Rob Youngblood
    Ex-Officio: Garrett Hart, Danielle Fitz-Hugh